Glasgow FOCUS.Com

Connecting the Glasgow community


Click for full list
Community What's On Eating Out Accommodation Sport Clubs Announcements
Free internet access. Click Here for more information. (local call charges apply)
FOCUS On... Select
Quote:

UK Lottery Numbers

 
Click here to buy your national lottery ticket To check your numbers, type them here.

Winning lines will be coloured yellow.
To save these numbers, you should this page, then add this page to your favourites
Draw no.Draw dateWinning numbersJackpotWinnersMachineSet of balls
2243 Wed 21 Jun 1701 03 05 11 15 43 - 48£18,700,435 0 Merlin 1
2242 Sat 17 Jun 1701 11 16 20 24 44 - 42£17,407,211 0 Arthur 2
2241 Wed 14 Jun 1702 04 14 23 34 46 - 45£14,877,043 0 Merlin 3
2240 Sat 10 Jun 1710 18 28 35 36 50 - 02£13,178,747 0 Arthur 4
2239 Wed 7 Jun 1706 08 12 36 37 41 - 50£10,140,252 0 Arthur 1
2238 Sat 3 Jun 1712 19 21 38 47 51 - 48£8,496,269 0 Merlin 2
2237 Wed 31 May 1718 23 28 52 56 59 - 36£5,558,072 0 Arthur 3
2236 Sat 27 May 1720 22 31 39 41 54 - 33£3,494,644 0 Arthur 4
2235 Wed 24 May 1703 30 44 45 55 59 - 37£25,442,066 0 Arthur 1
2234 Sat 20 May 1707 08 13 29 43 53 - 16£23,036,730 0 Merlin 1
2233 Wed 17 May 1703 19 20 24 30 38 - 41£20,114,637 0 Merlin 2
2232 Sat 13 May 1707 14 15 21 23 57 - 52£18,754,003 0 Arthur 2
2231 Wed 10 May 1707 12 17 35 37 58 - 25£16,042,516 0 Merlin 4
2230 Sat 6 May 1705 34 36 38 39 48 - 30£14,794,798 0 Merlin 2
2229 Wed 3 May 1713 22 24 34 41 57 - 40£11,684,226 0 Arthur 3
2228 Sat 29 Apr 1724 29 30 36 46 48 - 07£9,994,885 0 Merlin 1
2227 Wed 26 Apr 1712 15 30 43 47 59 - 41£6,947,106 0 Merlin 4
2226 Sat 22 Apr 1704 06 34 37 42 52 - 24£5,430,100 0 Merlin 3
2225 Wed 19 Apr 1704 27 47 54 55 59 - 45£1,951,446 0 Merlin 2
2224 Sat 15 Apr 1708 10 16 19 23 31 - 48£3,421,655 1 Arthur 1
2223 Wed 12 Apr 1703 16 34 42 49 52 - 50£15,107,556 1 Arthur 4
2222 Sat 8 Apr 1714 23 36 45 47 50 - 21£13,409,218 0 Arthur 3
2221 Wed 5 Apr 1710 16 18 32 42 45 - 30£10,353,081 0 Merlin 1
2220 Sat 1 Apr 1701 02 11 23 25 54 - 14£8,647,634 0 Arthur 4
2219 Wed 29 Mar 1705 06 16 32 42 51 - 39£5,597,315 0 Merlin 2
2218 Sat 25 Mar 1739 48 52 53 54 58 - 28£3,566,205 0 Arthur 3
2217 Wed 22 Mar 1706 11 12 19 27 31 - 42£663,276 3 Merlin 1
2216 Sat 18 Mar 1703 08 19 26 37 41 - 43£19,132,964 1 Merlin 3
2215 Wed 15 Mar 1706 24 27 38 39 58 - 55£16,422,135 0 Merlin 3
2214 Sat 11 Mar 1706 15 23 29 55 57 - 46£15,207,601 0 Arthur 2
2213 Wed 8 Mar 1711 19 22 42 43 49 - 48£12,020,527 0 Arthur 4
2212 Sat 4 Mar 1724 38 39 40 49 56 - 21£10,369,492 0 Merlin 1
2211 Wed 1 Mar 1702 07 21 22 47 53 - 42£7,199,492 0 Arthur 2
2210 Sat 25 Feb 1718 24 34 38 41 49 - 26£5,590,553 0 Merlin 4
2209 Wed 22 Feb 1701 16 28 31 38 54 - 05£2,014,488 0 Arthur 1
2208 Sat 18 Feb 1711 13 21 37 49 59 - 04£15,342,900 1 Merlin 3
2207 Wed 15 Feb 1717 23 28 38 47 56 - 31£12,118,230 0 Arthur 4
2206 Sat 11 Feb 1715 18 23 42 43 52 - 28£10,376,181 0 Arthur 2
2205 Wed 8 Feb 1707 23 41 44 49 54 - 37£7,267,133 0 Arthur 6
2204 Sat 4 Feb 1706 09 27 30 40 50 - 22£5,610,040 0 Merlin 5
2203 Wed 1 Feb 1706 08 15 31 45 58 - 39£2,039,290 0 Merlin 7
2202 Sat 28 Jan 1705 21 23 34 43 45 - 20£4,369,877 2 Lancelot 6
2201 Wed 25 Jan 1704 09 20 23 37 53 - 39£5,552,469 0 Lancelot 8
2200 Sat 21 Jan 1704 13 37 40 52 58 - 51£3,495,493 0 Merlin 5
2199 Wed 18 Jan 1708 14 20 27 28 53 - 45£6,103,436 2 Merlin 7
2198 Sat 14 Jan 1714 19 21 36 53 54 - 33£10,526,484 0 Merlin 8
2197 Wed 11 Jan 1721 26 29 35 46 59 - 10£7,291,956 0 Merlin 6
2196 Sat 7 Jan 1708 16 33 36 45 51 - 38£5,689,783 0 Lancelot 8
2195 Wed 4 Jan 1710 29 37 42 48 49 - 32£2,024,754 0 Merlin 5
2194 Sat 31 Dec 1610 17 35 41 51 54 - 25£26,293,902 0 Merlin 7
2193 Wed 28 Dec 1605 40 47 48 52 54 - 33£22,170,849 0 Merlin 5
2192 Sat 24 Dec 1616 19 29 46 54 58 - 12£20,765,992 0 Merlin 8


Business Directory


Local National

Add your business here

Advertise in this space. Click here to see how.

Advertise in this space. Click here to see how.

Advertise in this space. Click here to see how.

Streets Online

Advertise in this space. Click here to see how.

Advertise in this space. Click here to see how.

Advertise in this space. Click here to see how.

Advertise in this space. Click here to see how.

Advertise in this space. Click here to see how.

General
GlasgowFOCUS
Subscribe to our newsletter...

Please give us your feedback

Earn money from Glasgow FOCUS.com
click here to find out how

View all links for Glasgow

Add your link to Glasgow FOCUS


Advertise in this space. Click here to see how.

Advertise in this space. Click here to see how.

Advertise in this space. Click here to see how.

Make GlasgowFOCUS.Com your home page

Add GlasgowFOCUS.Com to your favourites

About Glasgow FOCUS Privacy Policy Copyright 2002 RevilloC Developments Ltd. Related sites Terms and Conditions